Alumni Affairs and Development Staff Directory

Click on the names of any of our alumni affairs and development staff members to read their complete bios. Please let us know you have any questions or if we can be of any help!

Staff Member E-mail and Phone
Kristin Attaway
Associate Director of Alumni Programs
(901) 448-8580
Shawn Briggs
Director of Regional Development
(901) 448-7218
Margaret Carbaugh
Senior Writer & Producer
(901) 448-4966
Kelly Davis
Director of Regional Development
(901) 448-4949
C. Adele Hixon Day
Director of Development
(901) 448-2076
Randy Farmer
VC for Development and Alumni Affairs
(901) 448-7218
Michelle Gilchrist
Director of Development
(901) 448-2082
Bethany Goolsby
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development
(901) 448-8212
Connie Harris
Senior Director of Philanthropy Communications
(901) 448-2248
Linda Henley
Assistant Director for Administration
(901) 448-8211
Tim Lanier
Director of Development
(901) 448-5176
Tretobia Mason
Senior Admin. Services Assistant
(901) 448-4864
Michelle Nixon
Director of Alumni Programs
(901) 448-8387
Creshunda Phillips
Administrative Coordinator
(901) 448-7613
Kris Phillips
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Affairs
(901) 448-5516
Zachary Pretzer, CFRE
Director of Development
(901) 448-4975
Denise Rivers
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(901) 448-2089
Leigh Stubbs
Assistant Director for Advancement Services
(901) 448-5706
Shalanda Rose-Snearley
Senior Admin. Services Assistant
(901) 448-4959
Tiffany Trice
Administrative Manager
(901) 448-7218
Chandra Tuggle
Director of Alumni Affairs
(901) 448-5042
Will Whiting
Director of Regional Development
(901) 448-8202
Jada Williams
Senior Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Services
(901) 448-4974
"The UT College of Pharmacy gave us an excellent pharmacy education, and it has encouraged pharmacists to expand their practice with new clinical services."
David Shepard (Class of ’75)  »