Alumni Affairs and Development Staff Directory

Click on the names of any of our alumni affairs and development staff members to read their complete bios. Please let us know you have any questions or if we can be of any help!

Staff Member E-mail and Phone
Mandi Alexander
Director of Regional Development
malexander@utfi.org
(901) 448-2085
Shawn Briggs
Director of Regional Development
sbriggs@utfi.org
(901) 448-7218
Cynthia Brown
Administrative Aide
cdicker8@utfi.org
(901) 448-4961
Margaret Carbaugh
Senior Writer & Producer
mcarbaugh@utfi.org
(901) 448-4966
Kelly Davis
Director of Regional Development
kdavis86@utfi.org
(901) 448-4949
C. Adele Hixon Day
Director of Development
chixonday@utfi.org
(901) 448-2076
Monica Everett
Associate Director of Alumni Programs
meverett@utfi.org
(901) 448-8580
Randy Farmer
VC for Development and Alumni Affairs
rfarmer@utfi.org
(901) 448-7218
Bethany Goolsby
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development
bgoolsby@utfi.org
(901) 448-8212
Tim Lanier
Director of Development
tlanier@utfi.org
(901) 448-5176
Tretobia Martin
Senior Admin. Services Assistant
tmartin@utfi.org
(901) 448-4864
Michelle Nixon
Director of Alumni Programs
mnixon@utfi.org
(901) 448-8387
Creshunda Phillips
Administrative Coordinator
cphillips@utfi.org
(901) 448-7613
Kris Phillips
Associate VC for Alumni Affairs
kphillips@utfi.org
(901) 448-5516
Zachary Pretzer, CFRE
Director of Development
zpretzer@utfi.org
(901) 448-4975
Carol Reeves
Alumni Assistant
creeves@utfi.org
(901) 448-4973
Linda Risby
Assistant Director for Administration
lrisby@utfi.org
(901) 448-8211
Denise Rivers
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
drivers@utfi.org
(901) 448-2089
Leigh Stubbs
Assistant Director for Advancement Services
lstubbs@utfi.org
(901) 448-5706
Shalanda Rose-Snearley
Senior Admin. Services Assistant
ssnearley@utfi.org
(901) 448-4959
Tiffany Trice
Administrative Manager
ttrice@utfi.org
(901) 448-7218
Chandra Tuggle
Director of Alumni Affairs
ctuggle@utfi.org
(901) 448-5042
Will Whiting
Director of Regional Development
wwhiting@utfi.org
(901) 448-8202
Jada Williams
Senior Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Services
jada@utfi.org
(901) 448-4974
"The UT College of Pharmacy gave us an excellent pharmacy education, and it has encouraged pharmacists to expand their practice with new clinical services."
David Shepard (Class of ’76)  »